Past Chapter Presidents

37March 2022 Jerod W. Busch
36February 2021March 2022Reed A. Brinton
35February 2020February 2021Eric R. Eschenburg
34September 2019February 2020Ian M. Cox
33February 2019September 2019Paul S. Meyer
32November 2018February 2019Erik D. Oshaben
31February 2018November 2018Ben P. Bergeron
30February 2017February 2018Scott S. Darios
29March 2016February 2017Mark Casamer
28February 2015March 2016Ennio C. Crane
27March 2014February 2015Kevin D. Kyle
26March 2013March 2014Justen G. Kosmowski
25August 2012March 2013John A. Hagopian
24April 2011April 2012Jeff W. Dunstan
23April 2009April 2011Jonathan V. Gress
22March 2008April 2009Justin M. Feider
21March 2007March 2008Michael J. Uhl
20May 2006March 2007Stephen R. Kelley
19November 2005May 2006Matthew Gilbert
18March 2005November 2005James P. Morden
17May 2004March 2005Matthew P. Johnsen
16May 2003May 2004Phillip K. Rheaume
15April 2002May 2003Nicholas A. Sullivan
14September 2001April 2002Matthew R. Baker
13March 2000September 2001Eric J. Claudepierre
12March 1999March 2000Robert W. Keller II
11March 1998March 1999Jason T. Kraft
10March 1997March 1998Kurtis M. Butrymowicz
9March 1997March 1997Nicholas J. Caruso
8March 1997March 1997Kurtis M. Butrymowicz
7February 1996March 1997Nicholas J. Caruso
6February 1995February 1996Jason M. Piontek
5April 1994February 1995David R. Cole
4March 1993February 1994Kevin A. Laycock
3April 1992 Eric P. Jung
1  Evan D. Wernecke
2  Robert W. Richardson

The Mu-Lambda Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Michigan Technological University was installed as a chapter on May 3, 1969.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.